January 10, 2012

Stress, packed shedules and such…

Posted in Uncategorized at 11:31 pm by meotwister5

So my junior internship is winding down with less than a hundred days to go, ironically as the year wraps up the stress and time constraints makes blogging harder with each passing day. Maybe it’s the fatigue finally catching up with me after all this these months. I did say that blogging will probably be more irregular when I started the year, so my prediction did come true.

Haven’t had a post in almost a month. I plan to continue Last Exile’s second season with either episode 12 or 13 depending again on time availability. Also for the first time since I started I won’t be blogging a show for the winter season even though I planned to blog either Another or Black Rock Shooter, but again time is a hassle.

On the other hand, Spring starts when my clerkship ends and senior internship starts. From then on I’ll have time to go back to serious blogging, so I’ll be picking up 1 or 2 shows for spring 2012.

Just need to survive another 2 and a half months…

Leave a Reply

