November 20, 2010

Panty and Stocking w/ Garterbelt Ep7: Dildobot Transhome!

Posted in Pant and Stocking tagged , , , , , , at 12:50 am by meotwister5

I love transformers.  I love them to death.  I cried when Optimus Prime died in the G1 movie (ohs nose spoilarz!) and it was never the same since, not necessarily bad mind you.  When I heard that Panty and Stocking would be parodying the show, I knew it would either be completely awesome or completely horrible.  Nothing in between.

Thank god it was the former.  These shots are in no particular order because I’m too sleepy to do text posts right now lol.


Leave a Reply

